RainbowStory
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Alex Gm app

3 posters

Go down

Alex Gm app Empty Alex Gm app

Post  armorblade68 Sun May 10, 2009 9:55 pm

Name/IGN:Alex

Experience(s):

I want to be a gm/forum mod because I think this server is great and I love all the gm's(the ones i have met) since they are so nice to me. I have been an admin so I know how it is and ive work somewhat with the forum.I am extremly experienced even though I was a forum mod for few days but I learn very fast and I catch on very fast too. I would like to share with tropix my skills of being a gm/forum mod and I'll help out alot and take care of things others don't want taken care of. But I have a different perspective on some things than others.

Extra info:

I have many different hobbies like for example, I played Dreamerms before and now I play tropix, skateboard,snowboard and play basket ball. I usually spend most of my time do those fun activities because I enjoy them. I'm 14 and I live in alberta,canada. I like doin those hobbies and hanging with friends. I'm kind and generous(at least from what most people say) and I dont like hurting other people. I am a very loveing person whos care alot about other people. I am respectful as well.

Contact information:

viciousbite_911@hotmail.com or war1812@live.com

You MUST do something that will help our community such as getting more members, donating, etc. This is a requirement, please name that thing:

In the future I was planning on donating if needed to keep server alive as well as voting almost evry 12 hours.
I will help make this a safe and fun server by doing anything that I am asked from other gm's/froum mod's.

armorblade68

Back to top Go down

Alex Gm app Empty Re: Alex Gm app

Post  Admin Mon May 11, 2009 9:56 am